I’ve moved!

I really don’t want you to miss out on my latest posts – my first 2 favorite co-ords are now up – be sure to visit http://www.thatfashionhaze.com to see them!

That Fashion Haze

Hi All,

So you may have noticed I’ve been a bit quiet over the last few weeks… and this is because I’ve been a very busy girl and I have launched my new thatfashionhaze.com blog!

Its been a bit technical and taken me a little while to get it up and running but I have officially launched – I don’t want to lose contact with any of you so it would be really great if you could visit my new page www.thatfashionhaze.com.

My first new post is all about this seasons co-ords trend and is already online – you can get it to by clicking here!

I look forward to speaking to you all soon,

Thanks for reading, C x

View original post

Leave a Reply

