Access(ories) All Areas!

So a few days ago I wore an outfit to work which I have worn more times than I care to count and suddenly everyone was complimenting me on it!

Weird right?

Well I was pondering over it when walking out of the office and I realised the only thing that was different was my accessories, well only my necklace really – but somehow this one necklace changed my whole outfit and made people notice it!

Now the necklace I was wearing wasn’t expensive in fact it was from New Look and cost less than £10! This is me wearing said necklace…

IMG_1941[1]

So I guess I kind of new already that accessories are an important part to any outfit, I just didn’t realise how much of a difference they can make! I’ve put a few more snaps below of my favourite accessories – everything from my notepad and pen to my lovely River Island leather gloves! (Excuse the quality of the pictures – my photography is not the best but I’m working on it!)

IMG_1945[1]

IMG_1938[1]

IMG_1942[1]

I’d love to know what you all think, what is your favourite accessory?

Thanks for reading, C x

6 thoughts on “Access(ories) All Areas!

Leave a Reply

